Nashville SC March Madness: Vote for your favorite Nashville SC Player

March Madness is officially here, and we figured we’d get into the madness by creating our own Nashville SC players bracket for fans to vote for their favorite Nashville SC player.

We compiled and seeded Nashville SC players that were on either the MLS and USL rosters from 2018 to 2020. Any new signings or draft picks after the 2020 season had concluded do not qualify.

The criteria for seeding was based on the following:

  • Type of player signed and the league they participated in for the club.
  • Overall Impact and longevity.
  • Playing time.
  • Accolades and accomplishments while at the club.

We’re sure we got some sort of seeding wrong, so send all your complaints to Davey.

Here is the bracket, divided into four regions based on the stadiums and locations Nashville SC has played at or will play at for home venues (The Fairgrounds, Nissan Stadium, Vanderbilt, First Tennessee Park).

.The finals are set with two top seeds. We thank everyone for participating so far. Have your say on your favorite player. Voting for the Finals concludes April 14th, so get your votes in!

The Finals!

Hany Mukhtar vs. Walker Zimmerman

  • #1 Walker Zimmerman (78%, 18 Votes)
  • #1 Hany Mukhtar (22%, 5 Votes)

Total Voters: 23

Loading ... Loading ...

Make sure to share your picks on Twitter and tag @BroadwayTN and @SpeedwaySoc.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Join the discussion...x